top of page

WSC Crush U14 MLS NEXT Northwest Division Standings (5/23/23)

WSC Crush U13 MLS NEXT Northwest Division Standings (5/23/23)

WSC Crush 2010 Girls NPL -- Champions of U13 (2010) State Premier & Automatic Qualification for U14 (2010) Girls NPL for the 2023-24 Season

WSC Crush 09 Boys NPL -- Champions of U14 (2009) NPL Champions League & Qualified for NPL National Finals in Denver Colorado (7/6-7/12/23) 


WSC Crush MLS NEXT & NPL Teams & Players developing & competing at the highest level(s) of competition. Standings below indicate our position at the halfway point of our year-round season (Fall 2022 - Spring 2023) at the MLS NEXT & NPL levels: 

WSC Crush U13 MLS NEXT (2010 + top 2011 players) &  

WSC Crush U14 MLS NEXT (2009 + top 2010 players) 

WSC Crush U14 NPL (2009 + top 2010 players), 

WSC CrushU15 NPL (2008 + top 2009 players), 

WSC Crush U16 NPL (2007 + top 2008 players) 

WSC Crush fulfilling our mission statement:  

  • WSC Crush is a player development Club

  • We bring out the best in ALL players

  • Our primary objective is to maximize individual and team potential through rigorous & relentless training in our High Performance Environment & playing competitive matches at the highest level

WSC Crush U13 MLS NEXT Northwest Division Standings (4/10/23)

WSC Crush U14 MLS NEXT Northwest Division Standings (4/10/23)


Screenshot 2023-04-10 at 9.21.45 AM.png
Screenshot 2023-04-10 at 9.23.12 AM.png



INTERESTED in joining WSC Crush U13/U14/U15/U16 MLS NEXT &/or NPL teams,

please click the link below to complete our WSC Crush Player Interest Form

OR contact WSC Crush D.O.C. Zak Ibsen,

WSC Crush  U13/U14 MLS NEXT teams final league standings for the 2022-23 season. 
Congratulations to our players & teams for an amazing year of player development at the MLS NEXT Level. 

Can’t wait for the 2022-23 Season - Fill out our Player Interest Form &/or contact D.O.C. Zak Ibsen if your player is interested in being a part of our WSC Crush MLS NEXT program for the 2010 & 2009 age groups.   


*SEE BELOW for final standings for the entire

MLS NEXT U13/U14 2022-23 season - Northwest Division



We would like to share exciting news that WSC Crush is now a FULL N.P.L. (National Premier League) Club - BOYS - Starting 2022-2023 season.

This designation means
WSC Crush gains automatic entry into N.P.L. for all Boys teams U12 and older. Nor Cal’s N.P.L. (National Premier League) provides the opportunity for WSC Crush boys teams to compete against the best clubs/teams on a regional/national level.

Please click the following link for more information about N.P.L. via official announcement from Nor Cal:

Nor Cal Official Announcement of New N.P.L. Clubs for the 2022-2023 Season


WSC Crush has teams competing in MLS Next for the 2022-2023 Season:

WSC Crush U13 Boys MLS Next – {2010 boys + top 2011 boys & 2010 girls}

WSC Crush U14 Boys MLS Next  - {2009 boys + top 2010 boys}



WSC Crush has teams competing in N.P.L. for the 2022-2023 Season:

WSC Crush U12 Boys Pre-NPL  {2011 boys + top 2012 boys}

WSC Crush U13 Boys Pre-NPL  {2010 boys + top 2011 boys & 2010 girls}
WSC Crush U14 Boys NPL  {2009 boys + top 2010 boys}
WSC Crush U15 Boys NPL  {2008 boys + top 2009 boys}

WSC Crush U16 Boys NPL  {2007 boys + top 2008 boys}

WSC Crush U13 Girls Pre-NPL Champions League {2010 girls + top 2011 girls}


WSC Crush recognizes and appreciates the hard work, dedication and commitment to excellence of all players and families. Earning acceptance into MLS Next & N.P.L. is a direct result of player development and performance on the field. 


We salute our players & their supporting families and look forward to continued player development at the highest level.




WSC Crush MLS Next Season Update (Aug - Dec 2021):  *SEE MLS Next Standings below for August - December 2021 results 


WSC Crush 2007 Boys Premier (N.P.L.) Surf Cup 2021 Champions!!!

Congratulations to the 07B Premier (N.P.L.) team for winning the Surf Cup. The team is lead by WSC Crush D.O.C Zak Ibsen

bottom of page